The Tech Trailblazers Awards, the first independent global awards dedicated to enterprise tech startups, has announced that nominations for its 13th edition are now open.

This annual event aims to recognise and celebrate innovation in enterprise technology from young startups worldwide without the need for an expensive awards ceremony.

The Tech Trailblazers Awards cover 13 tech categories, alongside Firestarter, Diversity, Investment, and individual CxO leadership categories. The awards are designed to highlight the most innovative enterprise tech startups, providing them with a platform to showcase their advancements to leading industry experts. The scheme focuses on discovering innovation from all corners of the globe, supporting both early-stage and more established startups.

Rose Ross, founder and Chief Trailblazer of the Awards, stated, “We’re delighted to open our 13th edition, which will be far from unlucky for some. We’re looking forward to seeing all the great startups and innovators in enterprise tech who’ll be participating this year. Here’s to another great year for tech innovation from around the world.”

2024 Award Categories

The 2024 Tech Trailblazers Awards categories are as follows:

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Big Data Trailblazers
  • Blockchain Trailblazers
  • Cloud Trailblazers
  • Containers Trailblazers
  • Developer Trailblazers
  • Diversity Trailblazers
  • Female CxO Trailblazer
  • FinTech Trailblazers
  • Firestarter Trailblazers
  • IoT Trailblazers
  • Investment Trailblazers
  • Male CxO Trailblazer
  • Networking Trailblazers
  • Security Trailblazers
  • Storage Trailblazers
  • Sustainable Trailblazers
  • Telecoms Trailblazers

The Firestarter Award is a notable category that highlights non-VC funded early-stage startups, emphasising the Awards’ commitment to nurturing emerging talent. This category provides a unique opportunity for early-stage startups to gain recognition and exposure without the financial backing typically required to enter such competitions.

Startups interested in participating can find more information or start their nomination by clicking here.